Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 29 JANUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh **BENCH NO-2**

BENCH NO 2 WILL NOT MEET ON 29 JAN 2025 DUE TO INCOMPLETE QUORAM

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 59

SERIAL 01 TO 11 - REPLY

SERIAL 12 TO 13 - COVERED MATTER
SERIAL 14 TO 49 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 50 TO 59 - MA(E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 59 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	MA 1881 of 2024 and OA 178 of 2024	Sham Lal Sharma	Union of India and others	Atul Sharma	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
2	OA 909 of 2024	Om Parkash	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC	A
3	OA 918 of 2024	Rama Nand	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Jagjot Singh Lalli, DSGI	A
4	OA 1051 of 2024	Ajit Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
5	OA 1059 of 2024	Smt Savitri Devi	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
6	OA 1064 of 2024	Shiv Ram	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Sutikshan Sharma, CGC	A
7	OA 1066 of 2024	Smt Jasvir Kaur	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
8	OA 1149 of 2024	Nafe Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
9	OA 1209 of 2024	Balwan Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	Α
10	OA 1333 of 2024	Randhir Singh	Union of India and others	Manjit Singh	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	A
11	OA 1334 of 2024	Jarnail Singh	Union of India and others	Manjit Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
12	OA 1043 of 2024	Avtar Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Amit Sheoran, Sr PC	A
13	OA 1050 of 2024	Hardip Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Satinder Singh, Sr PC	А
14	OA 1095 of 2023	Dilbag Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Hitesh Sood, CGC	A
15	OA 589 of 2024	Kalu Ram	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
16	OA (Appeal) 131 of 2015	Ex MWO Ramesh Kumar Chander Khandodiya	Union of India and others	Pradeep Sharma	PK Sharma Sr PC	AF
17	OA 544 of 2017	Mohinder Singh	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
18	OA 866 of 2017	Manoj Kumar	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Sangeeta Dubay, Sr PC	A
19	OA 2947 of 2017	Ex POELP Amarjit Singh Dhillon (since deceased) through Smt Rajinder Kaur Dhillon, LR	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	N
20	OA 147 of 2019	Harnek Singh (since deceased) through Smt Jarnail Kaur, LR	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	А
21	OA 1843 of 2019	Chatter Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Ashok Kanwal, CGC	А
22	OA 3011 of 2019	Ms Sanjeevani	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	AF
23	TA 14 of 2020 (arising out of OA 87 of 2017 (RB Jammu)	Lt Col G Arun Kumar	Union of India and others	Arun Singla/ In person	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	А
24	OA 72 of 2020	Sanjay	Union of India and others	Sanjeev Kumar Thakur	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
25	OA 260 of 2020	Naresh Dhadwal	Union of India and others	Maninder Singh	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А
26	OA 805 of 2020	Mangal Singh	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Harsh Neyol, CGC	А
27	OA 812 of 2020	Sartaj Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	А
28	MA 588 and 589 of 2021 and OA (Appeal) 1371 of 2020	Col (TS) Vijay Pal Singh Narula (Retd)	Union of India and others	Prateek Rathee	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
29	OA 1918 of 2022	Smt Amarjit Kaur	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
30	TA 07 of 2023 (arising out of RSA 760 of 2020 (O & M)	Jaswinder Singh	Union of India and others	SK Sharma, Sr PC	Sandeep Bansal	A
31	TA 12 of 2023 (arising out of MA 398 of 2023 in OA 150 of 2019 with MA 168 of 2019 of AFT RB, Jaipur)		Union of India and others	Rajesh Gadwal	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
32	OA 237 of 2023	Smt Veena Devi @ Bina Devi	Union of India and others	Brig (Dr) SD Dutta (Retd)	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
33	MA 1464 & 1465 of 2024 and OA 258 of 2023	Ninder Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Neeraj Sharma, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Chetan Sood for R-5	А
34	OA 279 of 2023	Smt Jaswinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
35	OA 309 of 2023	Gurdeep Singh	Union of India and others	JS Saneta	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
36	OA 321 of 2023	Sushil Kumar	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Rajesh Kaul Sr PC	А
37	OA 1001 of 2023	Smt Nirmla Devi	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	AS Thakur Sr PC	A
38	OA 1083 of 2023	Rupinder Singh	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
39	OA 1126 of 2023	Smt Krishna Kumari	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Rahul Verma, CGC	А
40	MA 1532 & 1533 of 2023 and OA 1299 of 2023	Smt Manju Adhikari	Union of India and others	Pankaj Mahavir Chauhan	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC for R.No. 1 to 4 and None for R.No. 5 & 6	AF
41	OA 1328 of 2023	Smt Parveen Bedi	Union of India and others	Rakesh Kumar Choudhary	Sanal Kumar, CGC	А
42	OA 1542 of 2023	Smt Bimla Devi	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	А
43	OA 1548 of 2023	Smt Sukhjit Kaur	Union of India and others	Sanjay Kumar	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	А
44	MA 1321 of 2024 and MA 1914 of 2023 in OA 1605 of 2023	Virender Kumar Sharma and others	Union of India and others	Ravi Badyal	MM Pandey CGC	A
45	OA 1760 of 2023	Smt Vidya Devi	Union of India and others	Ram Pal Verma	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
46	OA (Appeal) 39 of 2024	Ex Sgt Jitender	Union of India and others	Gurpreet Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	AF
47	OA 417 of 2024	Het Ram	Union of India and others	NS Bhatti	Rohit Verma Sr PC	А
48	OA 922 of 2024	Jai Bhagwan	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	AK Jund, Sr PC	А
49	OA 1060 of 2024	Smt Rajesh Devi	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	А
50	MA (E) 619 of 2021 in OA 3058 of 2018	Smt Sunita Kumari	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	Rajni Narula Sr PC	А
51	MA (E) 2870 of 2019 in OA 3105 of 2018	Avtar Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	VK Choudhary, Sr PC	А
52	MA (E) 2787 of 2019 in OA 1948 of 2017	Kuldip Singh Chibber	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	А
53	MA (E) 3469 of 2019 in OA 425 of 2017	Joginder Singh	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
54	MA (E) 2280 of 2019 in OA 3094 of 2013	Smt Kamlesh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	А

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
55	MA (E) 2411 of 2019 in OA 3158 of 2018	Brishbhan	Union of India and others	Dharampal Gill	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	A
56	MA (E) 90 of 2023 in OA 2159 of 2017	Jai Prakash	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Rajesh Kaul Sr PC	А
57	MA (E) 177 of 2023 in OA 2332 of 2017	Jaswinder Singh	Union of India & Others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	A
58	MA (E) 1425 of 2023 in OA 558 of 2021	Buta Singh	Union of India & Others	Surajmal Kundu	NC Nahata Sr PC	А
59	MA (E) 1357 of 2023 in OA 1373 of 2021	Smt Rumla Devi	Union of India & Others	Ravi Badyal	NC Nahata Sr PC	А

Section officer 27-Jan-25